WIN! Tatty Devine Jewellery Making Kit and Book

For those of you who enjoyed our review of Tatty Devine’s new how-to jewellery book, we have got a simply unmissable competition.

We have one of Tatty Devine’s brand new jewellery-making kits, as well as a copy of the book, to give away to one lucky reader of TYC. It’s the perfect chance to get creative and make some of your own fabulous, Tatty Devine-inspired pieces, including their iconic necklaces, quirky headbands and much, much more.

For your chance to win this fabulous prize, simply follow these two easy-peasy steps…

1) Follow us (@t_yc) on Twitter and ReTweet the link to the competition (which will be Tweeted daily). Also follow Tatty Devine too – @TattyDevine.

2) Comment on this blog post, leaving your Twitter name (and any other comments you may like to make!)

We also have one copy of the book to give away to one runner-up – good luck everyone!

How to Make Jewellery is available to buy here, RRP ยฃ12.99.

The Tatty Devine tool kit is available here, RRP ยฃ105.

Closing date: 13 January 2012

155 thoughts on “WIN! Tatty Devine Jewellery Making Kit and Book”

  1. @RB_Illustration
    I would LOVE to win this!!!! I’ve always wanted to have a go and learn how to make my own jewellery ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. What a DREAM prize! This is literally what my dreams are made of. Making pretty jewellery ร  la Tatty Devine! It’s as if you looked straight into my dreams when you designed this giveaway!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ x

  3. ohh lush giveaway … thanks so much fo rthe chance to play and win

    Liked both and following on twitter ๐Ÿ™‚
    @flofoxes

    Very Merry Festive Vibes to all
    Flo

  4. excellent prize always wanted to try my hand at jewellry making and this presents the perfect opportunity. I would love to win this prize
    following you both and have tweeted @mezlou84

  5. I’m @h4nchan and I want one of these jewellery rolls SO BADLY I can’t even. I’m so pleased to have discovered your blog too, I will follow with interest! โค

  6. My twitter name โžกโžก. @kashas_xxx

    Looks like a fab book. I would love to win this & learn new techniques and ideas like the spectacle one. I have been dabbling making jewellery this year but love the origanilty of this. I have followed both and re-tweeted and commenting keeping fingers crossed would be best Xmas pressie ever โคโคโคโค love @kashas_xxx

  7. My hubby would love this kit he makes my jewellery ,he has problems with his fingers so it helps to keep them active x

    I have twittered the message
    @Sarahade74

  8. Great comp!!! So many of us want to win, but as they say… if you ain’t in it, you can’t win it, so here goes! tweeting as @muskrat16

  9. I am obsessed with Tatty Devine. Plus I’ve just been sick at work following due a potent mix of red wine, bourbon and beer. I need help and hugs. And this prize.

    @nelsonjenny

  10. What a great competition! Over here in Belgium we love Tatty Devine too. Keeping my fingers crossed on this Friday the 13th! Because it would be a great present to get all creative during my upcoming maternity leave :o)

    @crispkat

  11. I’m @CuriosityRocks
    following both of you

    Her designs are so cute, it would be lovely to win this prize and make my own cute jewellery. Thank you

  12. @lola_spankcheek
    Really hope I win this. I’m a fashion designer and to be able to make my own accessory’s would be a real boon. X

  13. Oh wow what a fantastic prize! I’ve always fancied trying my hand at jewellery making, what a springboard this prize would be. There is so much inspiration on Twitter. Thank-you. :o)

Leave a Reply

