On the 9th day of Christmas…

9 December

Party hat – check

Christmas jumper – check

This festive lady, as drawn by Antonia Parker, is well and truly getting into the Christmas spirit.

Says Antonia: ‘For me, Christmas (along with all the fantastic Nativity bits) means seeing all my friends and family over the festive period – generally meeting to eat! This illustration sums up a succession of Christmas hats and cracker presents with the people I love. I’m so excited about The Young Creatives Advent Calendar – when I was little, I was never allowed a chocolate one, so for me an illustrated Advent calendar is very much the done thing!’
Leave a Reply

