WIN, WIN, WIN!

Courtesy of Hardie Grant Books, we have two signed editions of top design duo Victor and Rolf’s beautiful book, Fairy Tales, to give away.

Revisiting the classic story-telling style and giving it a thoroughly modern (and fashionable) twist, the book is packed with charming stories, gorgeous illustrations and heaps of dreamy inspiration.

If you fancy winning, simply follow us on Twitter and either leave a comment below or use #TYCFairytales to tell us what your favourite fairytale is. Snow White, Beauty and the Beast, Dick Whittington, Goldilocks and the Three Bears… The list is endless!

To follow us on Twitter, click here.

In order for your entry to be counted, you must use either the hashtag or leave a comment below.

Read our review of Fairy Tales here.

Competition open to UK residents only. Closing date: midnight, 22nd August 2012. Winners will be announced via Twitter.

14 thoughts on “WIN, WIN, WIN!”

  1. I think Alice in Wonderland is one of the most astonishing piece of literature ever made! It’s my favourite! I hope I win this contest because I am such a huge admirer of the duo Victor and Rolf and getting a signed copy of the book will be so awesome! Thanks TYC!

  2. My ultimate favourite fairy-tale is Han’s Christian Andersen’s The Little Mermaid. Absolutely love it until I die. So heartbreaking and great message about unconditional Love. I adore Viktor and Rolf, they are the greatest. I would love to win this. Thanks TYC xx

  3. Great giveaway! I would LOVE to win this!!! I can’t get enough of my fairy tales and this book looks lovely, me wanty! 😀 My favourite tale has to be Beauty & the Beast… love a bit of romance 😀
    **commented and tweeted**

  4. My favourite fairy tale would have to be Snow White and the Seven Dwarves, because even when Snow White had a rough time her friends, the dwarves stuck by her until the right time for good things to happen again :D.

    @miss_ninjastar

  5. My favourite fairy tale has got to be Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs! I was born in 1991, way way WAY after the original release of the film in 1937, but in 1993 when the film was released, it was the first time i had ever been to the cinema to see a film. And today, being a huge film, cinema and fairy tale fan – knowing Snow White was the first film I ever seen in cinemas means it holds a special place in my heart 🙂 Oh, and I once played Sleepy in a school production many years ago, i just have to throw that in somewhere!

  6. You simply cannot go wrong with Cinderella. From the classic and Disney versions to Roald Dahl’s revolting rhymes… It’s simply wonderful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

