Accessorize Monsoon AW14 preview

PREVIEW: Monsoon / Accessorize AW14

Today I popped along to a few events in London – and the one that really stood out for me was the new collection preview from Accessorize and Monsoon.

Accessorize is one of my favourite stores in all the world (I rocked up this morning realising my handbag, purse, sunglasses and necklace were all from there…) and so I was delighted to take a peek at what will be adoring shelves from the summer.

Laid out in a charming woodland setting, jewels, handbags and shoes were displayed in bell jars, on logs and on a ferny backdrop, whilst mannequins posed elegantly in their stylish trews. My highlight? The bridal collection, which highlighted stand-out pieces on a swing and against a stunning flower wall. In a nutshell: So. Much. Pretty. I can’t wait to see the new collections hit the shelves…

monsoon.co.uk; accessorize.comMonsoon Accessorize AW14 preview

Monsoon Accessorize AW14 preview

One thought on “PREVIEW: Monsoon / Accessorize AW14”

Leave a Reply

